Dealers

Prompter People Teleprompters are distributed though our Master Distributor and Fulfillment Center in Cologne Germany.

Contact them directly for any questions you may have.

SCHNITTPUNKT UG Master Distributor
Prompter People and Flolight Fulfillment Center

Tel.: 0049 221 3318821


Fax: 0049 221 3318710
Email: eu@prompterpeople.com
Marktstr. 10, Gebäude AU26


50968 Cologne Germany

 

Prompter People has dealers in all European countries.

They can be contacted directly.

 

 

 

 

Austria

Audio VIDEO consultion GMBh
Neumarkt
Ines Sedej
ines.sedej@avc-group.com

 

Foto Weiss OG
Graz
Michael Fritsche
fritsche@foto-weiss.at

 

   

Belgium 

Axis-one
Brussel
Philippe Maillaert
pm@axis-one.be

  

 

TV CONNECTIONS
BELGIUM
Bert Schelfaut
bert@tvconnections.eu
info@tvconnections.eu 

 

 

VIANTO
Merksem
Peter Verhoeven
peter@vianto.be
Gie Gommeren
gie@vianto.be

 

 

 

Bosnia

Provis D.O.O.
Bijeljina
Dragan
office@provis.tv

 

 

Croatia

EURO-V.A.L. d.o.o.
Zagreb
Lovro Lajos / Vieko Simic
lovro@euroval.hr

 

 
AVITEH Audio Tehn. d.o.o.
Zagreb
Dario Lesić (DCR)
dario@aviteh.hr

 

 

Czech Republic

AV MEDIA, a.s. / BRILL AV MEDIA Sp. Z o.o.
Prague
Jan Kadlec
jan.kadlec@avmedia.cz 

 

 

SAT Plus s.r.o.
Prague
Milan Hanus
milan.hanus@satplus.cz

 

 

Denmark

Atendi A/S
Rødovre
Hendrik Erichsen
he@Atendi.dk

AV.support
København
Copenhagen
Susan Larsen
susan@av-support.dk

 

 

AVS Nordic
Copenhagen
Susan Larsen
susan@avsnordic.com 

 

 

 

Best broadcast Hire - bbh
Hvidovre
Lars Mathisen
lars@bbh.as

 

 

Goecker A/S for shooters
København
Robert Findal
robert@goecker.dk

 

 

Finland

Mediabillity Norway AS
Bergen
Iren T. Hjønnevåg
iren.hjonnevag@mediability.no

 

 

Noretron Broadcast Ltd
Jorvas
Timo Vilmi
timo.vilmi@noretron.fi

 

 

 

 

France

av2p
Nanterre
Pascal Curel
p.curel@av2p.com

 

 

EV Corp
Saint-Denis
Johanna Lancelle
jlancelle@evcorp.fr

 

 

LBM Distribution
Lorient
Mikael Fauconnier
mikael.fauconnier@lbm-distribution.com 

 

 

DVS Distribution 
Strasbourg
Michael Agrain
purchases@dvsnet.eu

 

 

Professional & Broadcast Serv
Villejuif
Florentin Boutrolle d`Estaimbuc
f.boutrolle@pbs-video.com

 

 

Georgia

Videoscope Limited
Tbilisi
Valeri Odikadze
gvantsakvebliani@gmail.com
office@videoscope.ge

 

 

 

Germany

Schnittpunkt UG
Koln,
50968,
GERMANY

+49(0)221-3318821
punkt@schnittpunkt.de
  

 

Marcotec GmbH
Griesheim
Horst Herzog
shop@marcotec-shop.de 

 

 

AVE  GmbH & Co
Hannover
Klemens Jakob
jakob@avepro.net

 

 

New! Broadcast SystemsGmbH
Ostbevern
Norbert Winter
norbert-winter@newi

 

 

BPM Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH
Hamburg
Christian Bokemüller
C.Bokemüller@bpm-media.de

 

 

CAM Fernseh-Produktions-GmbH
Koln,
Hr. Lehmann 
info@cam.de
 

 

 

Einhorn prof. Medient. GmbH& Co.KG
Trier
Andreas Einhorn (GV)
a.einhorn@einhorn.tv 

 

 

Medienwerkstatt Udo Romanowsky/Norbert Schnitker GbR
Dusseldorf
Udo Romanowsky (GV)
Norbert Schnitker GbR
info@medienwerkstatt.tv

 

 
MEDIATEC
Köln
Pascal Niestroj 
p.niestroj@mediatec.de

  

 

NEFAL service & consulting e. K.
Dusseldorf
Herr Nizar (Inh.)
nizar@nefal.tv

 

 

Probe Maintenance
Ismaring
Nils Hinne
order@pmcrew.de

 

 

P. Smehyl Medientechnik
Munchen
Peter smehyl
medientechnik@smehyl.com

 

 

Qvest Media
Köln
Detlef Ehrhardt
d.ehrhardt@qvestmedia.com

  

 

Schiffini GmbH & Co.KG
Frechen
Stefan Schiffeler
stefan.schiffeler@schiffini.de

 

 

Schellemedia
Markkleeberg
Jürgen Schellong (Inh.)
info@schellemedia.de

 

 
SEZ Sinell EDV Zubehör
Mohnheim am Rhein
Jörg Sinell
joerg.sinell@sinell.de

  

 

 
Studio Berlin GmbH
Berlin
Herr Alexandru
m.alexandru@studio-berlin.de

 

 

 

Teltec Aktiengesellschaft
Mainz-Kastel
m.schultheis@teltec.de

 

 

VAV Medientechnik GmbH
München
Landsberg am Lech
Ulrike Plischka
info@vav-medien.de

 

 

VDH Video Data Handels GmbH
Hamburg
Stefanie Wieblitz
info@videodata.de 

 

 

Videocation
Unterfohring
Reinhard Bäz
R.Baez@videocation.com 

 

 

 

VistaVision oHG
Troisdorf
VistaVision@vista-vision.de
Roman Jurke
jurke@vista-vision.de

 

 

VSH Medientechnik Furtner GmbH & Co. KG 
Kellberg
andreas.furtner@vsh-online.com

 

 

VKP-Systeme e.K. Planung & Vertrieb
Ludwigsburg
Jürgen Herz

 

 


Greece

AMY SA
Athens
David Chalkidis
s.chalkidis@amy.gr

 

 

ARISTON Broadcast & Telecm Solutions SA
Palaio Faliro
Erasmia Tsolissou
e.tsolissou@aristonbts.gr

 

 

BLK Opticoacoustics LTD
Ilion
Koletsis Apostolos
info@blk.gr

 

 

Calavitis S.A.
Athens
Stefanos Calavitis
sales@calavitis.gr

 

 

COMART SA
Athens
Simos Hajiraptis
simos.hajiraptis@comart.gr
info@comart.gr

 

 

SPECTRAtech
Athens
Yannis Louizos
g.louizos@spectratech.gr

 

 

 

Hungary

Informateka Limited
Budapest
Gabor Kossuth
kossuth.gabor@informateka.hu

 

 

Rexfilm Broadc. Com.
Budapest
Bela Sztupa
Bela.Sztupa@rexfilm.hu

 

 

 

RingNET zRt
Budapest
Orban Tibor
orbant@ringnet.hu

 

 

 

Ireland

Conns Cameras
Dublin
Bob 
info@connscameras.ie 

 

back to top


Italy

Axel Technology SRL 
Anzola Emilia
Massilmiliano Giannasi
massimiliano.giannasi@axeltechnology.com

  

 

 

Colettron SRL
Roma
Fiano/Tarparelli
cotelit@cotelettron.com

 

 

 

Nemesis di Menegatti Sisto
Carignano
Sisto Menegatt
sisto@audiovisivinemesis.eu

 

 

Professional Show S.p.A Hq.
Limena
Ivana di Fabio
i.difabio@professionalshow.com

 

  


Kosovo 

Ekfotech SHPK
Pristina
Genc Ajeti
info@mega-ks.com

 

 

 

Medija Professio d.o.o.
Pristina
Labinot Bejtullahu
labi@mediaprofessio.com

 

 

 

 

Professional Broadcast SH.P.K.
Pristina
Ismet Elezaj
ielezaj@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Malta  

Black Box Pro Ltd
Birkirkara
David Zammit
david@black-box.pro

 

 

 

Montenegro

SIPA d.o.o.
Padgorica
Lenka Durovic
lenka.djurovic@sipa.me

 

 

 

 

Netherlands

AVNed
Hoevelaken
Jelle van der Wal
jelle@avned.nl

 

 

D&MS
Oud Gastel
Robin Veenman
robinveenman@denms.nl

 

 

DSTTL & Filmgear United
Arnhem
Aad de Zeeuw
mail@dsttl.com

 

 

Jacot Audiovisueel
Nieuw-Vennep
Mr. Calvelage(D)
Peter Dijkman
pdijkman@jacot.nl

 

 

Lines Broadcast B.V.
Andelst
Pieter Bunschofen
info@linesbroadcast.nl

 

 

NFGD Zoetermeer B.V.
Zoetermeer
Carolien Boon
helpdesk@nfgd.nl

  

 

Video Holland
Didam
Pim Foppen
info@videoholland.nl

 

 

back to top  

 

Norway 

Interfoto AS
Oslo
Elise C. Roisland
Elise@interfoto.no

 

 

Mediability Norway AS
Bergen
Steven Harrison
steven.snoots@mediability.no

 

 

VideoUtstry Norge AS
Oslo
Alexander Kvaestad
alex@videoutstyr.no
Jan Borgen
jan@videoutstyr.no

 

 

 

Poland

4 Vision Sp. z.o.o,
Warsaw
Emil Starczewski
emil@4vision.pl

 

 

BEiKS BiK Machulski Sp.J.
Kraśnik
Krzysztof Machulski
wlodek@beiks.pl

 

 

NEFAL.tv Sp. z.o.o.
Warsaw
Marcin Ufniarz
biuro@nefal.pl
 

 

 

Portugal

EACAMPOS - Soluções para Tipografía e Video, SA
Senhora da hora
Rui Pinto
rui.pinto@eacampos.pt

 

 

GTC Sistemas Digitais de Video, Lda
Porto Salvo
Ricardo Felix 
ricardo.felix@gtc.pt

 

 

Romania

Videopro
Bucharest
Radu Negru
radu@tagexpert.ro

 

 

Serbien

Videostroj d.o.o.
Novi Beograd
Sasa Petrovic
pallermo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Slovenia

Medija Professio d.o.o.
Ljubljana
Katja Hanc (Inh.)
katja@mediaprofessio.com
Nahid Bejtullahi
nahid@mediaprofessio.com

 

 

 

Spain

AVACAB
Madrid
Soledad
avacab@avacab.es

 

Mas Que Video Profesional S.A.
Barcelona
Guillem Mojal
g.mojal@masquevideo.com

 

 

Additelecom
Zaragoza
Jose Luis Lajara
jllajara@icloud.com

 

 

 

Sweden

Hofmann Teknok AB
Askim
Jonas Helgesson
Jonas@hofmann.se

Switzerland

Dedotec Schweiz GmbH
Berikon
Kevin Kurtz
kkurtz@dedotec.ch

 

 

 

engelberger AG
Stansstad
Norman Keller
norman.keller@engelberger.ch

 

 

Light + Byte AG
Zurich
Omar Gerhardt
O.GERHARD@LBAG.CH

 

 

VISUALS
Satigny
Anje Vandree
anje@visuals.ch
info@visuals.ch

 

 

United Kingdom

CVP North
Great Manchester
Celia Weddington
Celia.Weddington@cvp.com

 

 

CVP London
London
Jon Fry
Jon@cvp.com

 

 

DIGIBROADCAST Comp. Ltd.
London
Adrian Greenfield
Ana Orehovec
ana@digibroadcast.com

 

 

ES Broadcast
Hertfordshire
Nathalie Hughan
Natalie@esbroadcast.com

 

 

O-VIDEO
Teddington
Dione Maher
dione@o-video.co.uk

 

 

Preston Media
Worcestershire
Andy Davis
andyd@hpreston.co.uk


 

 

PROACTIVE UK Ltd.,
Hemel Hempstead
BenSomerset
ben@proav.co.uk

 

  

Streamtec Limited
Arbroath
Moira Duff
info@streamtec.com

 

 

VSC Design Ltd
London
Martyn Hales
martinh@vscdesign.com

  

 

WTS Broadcast Systems Div.
Leeds
Mr. Iian Ballard
iain.ballard@wtsbroadcast.com

 

 

 

DEALERS OUTSIDE EU

AFRICA

Marocco

Lts Network
Casablanca
Tarik / Alun Milton
tarik@lts-network.com

 

 

Lebanon

Systech Middle East Sarl
Beirut
Farah Farah
farah@systech-me.com

 

 

MIDDLE EAST

Dubai

United Broadcast
Dubai
Ashok Dias
ashok@unitedbroadcast.com

 

 

Israel

ONSET
Petah Tikva
Jody Dresner
jody@onsetsys.com

 

 

ivs-tec
Or Yehuda
Yaniv Levi
office@ivs-tec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

×
×