Dealers

Prompter People Teleprompters are distributed though our Master Distributor and Fulfillment Center in Cologne Germany.

Contact them directly for any questions you may have.

SCHNITTPUNKT UG Master Distributor
Prompter People and Flolight Fulfillment Center

Tel.: 0049 221 3318821


Fax: 0049 221 3318710
Email: eu@prompterpeople.com
Marktstr. 10, Gebäude AU26


50968 Cologne Germany

 

Prompter People has dealers in all European countries.

They can be contacted directly.

 

 

 

 

Austria

Audio VIDEO consultion GMBh
Ines Sedej
ines.sedej@avc-group.com

 

Foto Weiss OG
Michael Fritsche
fritsche@foto-weiss.at

 

   

Belgium 

Axis-one
Philippe Maillaert
pm@axis-one.be

 

 

Format C Communications BVBA
Weggestrat 13,
B-2170 MERKSEM,
B-2170,
BELGIUM


Gie Gommeren
+32 364 16330
gie@formatc.be
video@formatc.be

 

 

TV CONNECTIONS
Karel De Grotelaan 48 Blvd Charlemagne,
1000 Brussel/Bruxelles,
1000,
BELGIUM

+32(0)2 230 01 47
Bert Schelfaut
bert@tvconnections.eu

 

 

VIANTO
Peter Verhoeven
peter@vianto.be

 

 

Bosnia

Provis D.O.O.
Dragan
office@provis.tv

 

 

Croatia

EURO-V.A.L. d.o.o.
Lovro Lajos / Vieko Simic
lovro@euroval.hr

 

AVITEH Audio Tehn. d.o.o.
Dario Lesić (DCR)
dario@aviteh.hr

 

 

Czech Republic

AV MEDIA, a.s. / BRILL AV MEDIA Sp. Z o.o.
Prazska 63,
102 00 Praha 10 Prague,
CZECH REPUBLIC

Jan Kadlec
+420 261 260 218
jan.kadlec@avmedia.cz
 

 

 

SAT Plus s.r.o.
Zavisova 5,
140 00 Praha 4,
CZECH REPUBLIC

Milan Hanus
milan.hanus@satplus.cz

 

 

Denmark

Atendi A/S
Hendrik Erichsen
he@Atendi.dk
AV.support
Susan Larsen
susan@av-support.dk

 

 

Best broadcast Hire - bbh
Lars Mathisen
lars@bbh.as

 

 

Goecker A/S for shooters
Robert Findal
robert@goecker.dk

 

 

Finland

Mediabillity Norway AS
Iren T. Hjønnevåg
iren.hjonnevag@mediability.no

 

 

Noretron Broadcast Ltd
Upinniementie 441,
FI-02480 Kirkkonummi,
FINLAND
Timo Vilmi
00358 10 525 8000
timo.vilmi@noretron.fi

 

 

 

 

France

av2p
Pascal Curel
p.curel@av2p.com

 

 

LBM Distribution
Mikael Fauconnier
mikael.fauconnier@lbm-distribution.com 

 

 

DVS Distribution 
Michael Agrain
purchases@dvsnet.eu

 

 

Professional & Broadcast Serv
Florentin Boutrolle d`Estaimbuc
f.boutrolle@pbs-video.com

 

 

Georgia

Videoscope Limited
Valeri Odikadze
4a Dzotsenidze str,
Tbilisi,
183,
GEORGIA

Valeri Odikadze
gvantsakvebliani@gmail.com
+99 5323 17333
office@videoscope.ge

 

 

 

Germany

Schnittpunkt UG
Koln,
50968,
GERMANY

+49(0)221-3318821
punkt@schnittpunkt.de
  

 

A.F. Marcotec GmbH
Griesheim,
64347,
GERMANY

+49 615588777-66
Horst Herzog
horst.herzog@marcotec-germany.de

 

 

AVE  GmbH & Co
Klemens Jakob
jakob@avepro.net

 

 

New! Broadcast SystemsGmbH
Norbert Winter
norbert-winter@newi

 

 

BPM Broadcast & Professional Media GmbH
Hamburg,
22335,
GERMANY

+040/557624-0
Christian Bokemüller
C.Bokemüller@bpm-media.de

 

 

CAM Fernseh-Produktions-GmbH
Koln,
50674,
GERMANY

+49(0)221-283530
Hr. Lehmann 
info@cam.de
 

 

 

Einhorn prof. Medient. GmbH& Co.KG
Trier,
54290,
GERMANY

0651-93703-0
Andreas Einhorn (GV)
a.einhorn@einhorn.tv
 

 

 

Medienwerkstatt Udo Romanowsky/Norbert Schnitker GbR
Dusseldorf,
40215,
GERMANY


49(0)2116004545
Udo Romanowsky (GV)
Norbert Schnitker GbR
info@medienwerkstatt.tv

 

 

MEDIATEC
Pascal Niestroj 
p.niestroj@mediatec.de

  

 

NEFAL service & consulting e. K.
Dusseldorf,
40549,
GERMANY

49(0)21193073033
Herr Nizar (Inh.)
nizar@nefal.tv

 

 

Probe Maintenance
Andreas Hinne (Inh.
service@pmcrew.de

 

 

P. Smehyl Medientechnik
Munchen,
81379,
GERMANY

089 89068519
Peter smehyl
medientechnik@smehyl.com

 

 

Qvest Media
Detlef Ehrhardt
d.ehrhardt@qvestmeia.com

  

 

Schiffini GmbH & Co.KG
Stefan Schiffeler
stefan.schiffeler@schiffini.de

 

 

Schellemedia
Jürgen Schellong (Inh.)
info@schellemedia.de

 

 

SEZ Sinell EDV Zubehör
Jörg Sinell
joerg.sinell@sinell.de

  

 

Mainz-Kastel,
55252,
GERMANY

0221-64009960
f.koch@teltec.de

 

 

VAV Medientechnik GmbH
Landsberg am Lech,
86899,
GERMANY

+49 (0)81 91.94 59-0
Ulrike Plischka
info@vav-medien.de

 

 

VDH Video Data Handels GmbH
Stefanie Wieblitz
stephanie.wieblitz@videodata.de

 

 

Videocation
Unterfohring,
85774,
GERMANY

+49 89 95823-213
Reinhard Bäz
R.Baez@videocation.com 

 

 

 

VistaVision oHG
Troisdorf,
53844,
GERMANY

+49 22 41 201800 - Pr
VistaVision@vista-vision.de
Roman Jurke
jurke@vista-vision.de

 

 

VSH Medientechnik
Klaus J. Furtner (e.K.)
andreas.furtner@vsh-online.com

 

 

back to top


Greece

AMY SA
58,
Troias & Priamou,
15235,
Vrilissia,
15235,
GREECE

David Chalkidis
+30 210 61 33 000 ex 0330
s.chalkidis@amy.gr

 

 

ARISTON Broadcast & Telecm Solutions SA
32,
Dimitrakopoulou str.,
17563 Palaio Faliro,
ATHENS,
17563,
GREECE

Vagelis Tsolissos
+30 210 9810030
e.tsolissou@aristonbts.gr

 

 

BLK Opticoacoustics LTD
Ektoros 115,
Ilion,
Athens,
GREECE

Koletsis Apostolos
0030 210 262 3590
info@blk.gr

 

 

Calavitis S.A.
11 Antinoros Street,
Athens 11634,
GREECE

Stefanos Calavitis
0030 210 7248 144
sales@calavitis.gr

 

 

COMART SA
Simos Hajiraptis
simos.hajiraptis@comart.gr

 

 

SPECTRAtech
Yannis Louizos
g.louizos@spectratech.gr

 

 

 

Hungary

Informateka Limited
Terez Krt 31,
1067 Budapest,
1067,
HUNGARY

Gabor Kossuth
(1) 302 2515
kossuth.gabor@informateka.hu

 

 

Rexfilm Broadc. Com.
Bela Sztupa
bels.sztipa@rexfilm.de

 

 

RingNET zRt
Orban Tibor
orbant@ringnet.hu

 

 

 

Ireland

Conns Cameras
Bob 
info@connscameras.ie 

 

back to top


Italy

Axel Technology SRL 
Massilmiliano Giannasi
massimiliano.giannasi@axeltechnology.com

  

 

Nemesis di Menegatti Sisto
Sisto Menegatt
sisto@audiovisivinemesis.eu

 

 

Professional Show S.p.A Hq.
Ivana di Fabio
i.difabio@professionalshow.com

 

  


Kosovo 

Ekfotech SHPK
Genc Ajeti
info@mega-ks.com

 

 

Professional Broadcast SH.P.K.
Ismet Elezaj
ielezaj@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Malta  

Black Box Pro Ltd
David Zammit
david@black-box.pro

 

 

Netherlands

AVNed
Jelle van der Wal
jelle@avned.nl

 

 

D&MS
Robin Veenman
robinveenman@denms.nl

 

 

DSTTL & Filmgear United
Dutch Studio TV & Lighting,
Nieuwe Kade 3,
6827AA Arnhem,
6827AA,
NETHERLANDS

Aad de Zeeuw
31264433864
mail@dsttl.com

 

 

Jacot Audiovisueel
Westerdref 7,
2152CS Nieuw-Vennep,
NETHERLANDS 

Mr. Calvelage(D)
Peter Dijkman
+31 252 676 004
pdijkman@jacot.nl

 

 

Lines Broadcast B.V.
Pieter Bunschofen
info@linesbroadcast.nl

 

 

NFGD Zoetermeer B.V.
Carolien Boon
helpdesk@nfgd.nl

  

 

Norway 

Interfoto AS
Elise C. Roisland
Elise@interfoto.no

 

 

VideoUtstry Norge AS
Stanseveien 4,
0975 Oslo,
975,
NORWAY

Alexander Kvaestad
0047 2280 4004
alex@videoutstyr.no

 

 

 

Poland

4 Vision Sp. z.o.o,
ul. Kosiary 20A,
02-953 Warsaw,
02-953,
POLAND

Emil Starczewski
0048 22 881 02 72 / 73
emil@4vision.pl

 

 

BEiKS BiK Machulski Sp.J.
Krzysztof Machulski
wlodek@beiks.pl

 

 

NEFAL.tv Sp.zo.o.
Jose Luis
jllajara@icloud.com

 

 

 

Portugal

Emilio de Azevedo Campos, S.A.
Rua de Bolama, 117-119,
4200-139 Porto,
4200-139,
PORTUGAL

Rui Pinto
rui.pinto@eacampos.pt

 

 

GTC Sistemas Digitais de Video, Lda
Rua Marcelino Mesquita no. 13 Lj 4,
2795-134 Linda-a-Velha,
PORTUGAL

Ricardo Felix 
ricardo.felix@gtc.pt

 

 

 

Slovenia

Medija Professio d.o.o.
Katja Hanc (Inh.)
katja@mediaprofessio.com
Nahid Bejtullahi
nahid@mediaprofessio.com

 

 

 

Spain

AVACAB
Soledad
avacab@avacab.es

 

Switzerland

engelberger AG
Norman Keller
norman.keller@engelberger.ch

 

 

Light + Byte AG
Baslerstrasse 30,
Zürich,
8048,
SWITZERLAND

Omar Gerhardt
+ 41 43 311 20 30
O.GERHARD@LBAG.CH

 

 

VISUALS
Anje Vandree
anje@visuals.ch
info@visuals.ch

 

 

United Kingdom

CVP North
Celia Weddington
Celia.Weddington@cvp.com

 

 

CVP London
Jon Fry
Jon@cvp.com

 

 

DIGIBROADCAST Comp. Ltd.
Link House, 140 The Broadway
Tolworth,
Surbiton,
KT6 7HT,
UNITED KINGDOM

Adrian Greenfield
Ana Orehovec
ana@digibroadcast.com

 

 

ES Broadcast
Nathalie Hughan
Natalie@esbroadcast.com

 

 

O-VIDEO
Dione Maher
dione@o-video.co.uk

 

 

Preston Media
Andy Davis
jpreston@co.uk

 

 

PROACTIVE UK Ltd.,
Unit One,
Eastman Way,
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD,
Hertfordshire,
HP2 7DU,
UNITED KINGDOM

BenSomerset
01442 253313
ben@proav.co.uk

 

  

Streamtec Limited
2 Kirkgate House,
Baden-Powell Road,
Kirkton Industrial Estate,
ARBROATH,
Angus,
DD11 3LS,
UNITED KINGDOM

Moira Duff
info@streamtec.com

 

 

VSC Design Ltd
Martyn Hales
martinh@vscdesign.com

  

 

WTS Broadcast Systems Div.
Mr. Iian Ballard
iain.ballard@wtsbroadcast.com

 

 

 

DEALERS OUTSIDE EU

AFRICA

Marocco

Lts Network
Tarik
Alun Milton
tarik@lts-network.com

 

 

Libanon

Systech Middle East Sarl
Farah Farah
farah@systech-me.com

 

 

MIDDLE EAST

Dubai

United Broadcast
Ashok Dias
ashok@unitedbroadcast.com

 

 

Israel

ONSET
Jody Dresner
jody@onsetsys.com

 

 

ivs-tec
Yaniv Levi
office@ivs-tec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

×
×