Dealers

Prompter People Teleprompters are distibuted though our Master Distributor and Fulfillment Center in Cologne Germany.

Contact them directly for any questions you may have.

SCHNITTPUNKT UG Master Distributor
Prompter People and Flolight Fulfillment Center

Tel.: 0049 221 3318821


Fax: 0049 221 3318710
Email: eu@prompterpeople.com
Marktstr. 10, Gebäude AU26


50968 Cologne Germany

 

Prompter People has dealers in all European countries.

They can be contacted directly.

 

Albania

M. Shyri Str,
Pa. Viero 7b,
Tirana 1000,
ALBANIA

Alban Pojani
+355 448 04552
albano@dv-group.tv

 


Belgium

Houtweg 24,
1140 Brussels,
1140,
BELGIUM

Christian De Schaetzen
+32 2 770 96 30
christian@arc-cinevideo.com

 

 

Weggestrat 13,
B-2170 MERKSEM,
B-2170,
BELGIUM

Jacky Marynes
+32 364 16330
video@formatc.be

 

 

Mechelsesteenweg 319
1800,
Vilvoorde,
BELGIUM

Karen Jensen
+32 2 254 88 00
info@lites.be

 

 

Karel De Grotelaan 48 Blvd Charlemagne,
1000 Brussel/Bruxelles,
1000,
BELGIUM

Bert Schelfaut
+32(0)2 230 01 47
bert@tvconnections.eu

 


Czech Republic

Prazska 63,
102 00 Praha 10 Prague,
CZECH REPUBLIC

Jan Kadlec
+420 261 260 218
jan.kadlec@avmedia.cz

 

 

Sokolska 221/13,
680 01 Boskovice,
680 01,
CZECH REPUBLIC

Petr Krkavec
00420 516 454 769
petr@disk.cz

 

 

Zavisova 5,
140 00 Praha 4,
CZECH REPUBLIC

Milan Hanus
milan.hanus@satplus.cz

 


Denmark

Vejlevej 221,
8700 Horsens,
8700,
DENMARK

Thorkil Zeuner
0045 756 52444
video@dansk-av-teknik.dk

 

 

Attn: Jesper Risager Rasmussen,
RENTAL,
Vestre Teglgade 12,
DK-2450 COPENHAGEN SV,
DK-2450,
DENMARK

Jesper Rasmussen
+45 33 85 40 40
jrr@informationsteknik.com

 


Finland

Upinniementie 441,
FI-02480 Kirkkonummi,
FINLAND

Timo Vilmi
00358 10 525 8000
timo.vilmi@noretron.fi


Harkkoraudautic 10,
Helsinki,
OO700,
FINLAND

Markku Hietala
+358 92252 950
make@rgb.fi

 

 

Sirrikuja 4F,
Helsinki,
OO940 ,
FINLAND


0207769780
yritys@suomilammi.fi

 


France

115 rue Saint Dominique,
Paris,
75007,
FRANCE

Gael Lancrenon
0033 614 17 15 29
infos@dvinter.fr

11 rue Jules Cesar,
75012 Paris,
FRANCE

Jean-Michel Krief
01 43 43 57 38
jmkrief@objectif-bastille.fr

 

 

BP40 - Centre d'Affaires de la BOURSIDIERE
92357 Le Plessis Robinson
France

David O'Neill
+33 (0)1 40 831 498
ventes@videoneill.com

 

74 Boulevard De Reuilly,
PARIS,
75012,
FRANCE

Patrick Bourdareau
+ 33 142 22 02 05
linda@visualsfrance.com

 

Georgia

4a Dzotsenidze str,
Tbilisi,
183,
GEORGIA

Gvantsa Kvebliani
+99 5323 17333
office@videoscope.ge

 


Germany

Koln,
50968,
GERMANY

+49(0)221-3318821
punkt@schnittpunkt.de

 

 

Griesheim,
64347,
GERMANY

+49 615588777-66
Danny.Skrobic@marcotec-germany.de

 

 

Hamburg,
22335,
GERMANY

+040/557624-0
iB.Bresemann@bpm-media.de
L.Bruhse@bpm-media.de
s.winn@bpm-media.de

 

 

Koln,
50674,
GERMANY

+49(0)221-283530
info@cam.de

 

 

Ratingen 40882,
GERMANY

02102-950802 
info@dieterhallen.de

 

 

 

Trier,
54290,
GERMANY

0651-93703-0
a.einhorn@einhorn.tv

 

 

Karlsruhe,
76133,
GERMANY

49(0)721/957856
aseiter@freytag.de

 

 

Wollstein,
55597,
GERMANY

49(0)6703-3077850
contact@gertenbach.info

 

 

Dusseldorf,
40215,
GERMANY

49(0)2116004545
info@medienwerkstatt.tv

 

 

Koln,
50829,
GERMANY

0049 30 28889 330
a.jaax@wellen-noethen.de

 

 

Dusseldorf,
40549,
GERMANY

49(0)21193073033
nizar@nefal.tv

 

 

Munchen,
81379,
GERMANY

089 89068519
medientechnik@smehyl.com

 

 

Bad Aibling,
83043,
GERMANY

+49(0)8141 4041690
Wildner@tele-data.info

 

 

Mainz-Kastel,
55252,
GERMANY

0221-64009960
f.koch@teltec.de

 

 

Landsberg am Lech,
86899,
GERMANY

+49 (0)81 91.94 59-0
info@vav-medien.de

 

 

Unterfohring,
85774,
GERMANY

+49 89 95823-213
R.Baez@videocation.com

 

 

Hamburg,
22039,
GERMANY

+49 (40) 6688-3214
o.gehrke@mci.de

 

 

Troisdorf,
53844,
GERMANY

+49 22 41 201800 - Pr
VistaVision@vista-vision.de

 

 

back to top


Greece

58,
Troias & Priamou,
15235,
Vrilissia,
15235,
GREECE

David Chalkidis
+30 210 61 33 000 ex 0330
m.mouka@amy.gr

 

 

32,
Dimitrakopoulou str.,
17563 Palaio Faliro,
ATHENS,
17563,
GREECE

Vagelis Tsolissos
+30 210 9810030
v.tsolissos@aristonbts.gr

 

 

Ektoros 115,
Ilion,
Athens,
GREECE

Koletsis Apostolos
0030 210 262 3590
info@blk.gr

 

 

11 Antinoros Street,
Athens 11634,
GREECE

Stefanos Calavitis
0030 210 7248 144
sales@calavitis.gr

 

 

10 Amerikis Str,
10671 Athens,
GREECE

Regina Kounio
0030 2103 3908 11
info@fotovision.gr

 


Hungary

Terez Krt 31,
1067 Budapest,
1067,
HUNGARY

Gabor Kossuth
(1) 302 2515
kossuth.gabor@informateka.hu

 


Ireland

Unit 1 Terenure Business Park
Beechlawn Way
Terenure Village
Dublin 6W

Tel 01 4924374
Fax 01 4924372
sales@camerakit.ie

 


back to top


Italy

Piazza Cavour, 19
80137 Napoli

Paolo De Maio
Tel +39 081293105
Fax +39 08119576668
p.demaio@d1group.it

 

 

Viale Abramo Lincoln, 38
81100 Caserta CE

Marco Brighel
+39 0823 329970
+39 0823 327491
sales@transaudiovideo.com

 

 

Viale Edison 318,
20099 Sesto S. Giovanni (milano)

Kenneth Shore
+39 02 22 47 00 43
kenneth.shore@tiscali.it

 


Israel

10 Rabinzon St.,
Petah Tikva
49530 Israel

Jody Dresner
T: +972-3-904-3235
F: +972-3-904-4956
jody@onsetsys.com

 


Netherlands

Dutch Studio TV & Lighting,
Nieuwe Kade 3,
6827AA Arnhem,
6827AA,
NETHERLANDS

Aad de Zeeuw
31264433864
mail@dsttl.com

 

 

Westerdref 7,
2152CS Nieuw-Vennep,
NETHERLANDS

Peter Dijkman
+31 252 676 004
pdijkman@jacot.nl

 

 

Wikke 22,
1273 BV Huizen,
1273,
NETHERLANDS

Pieterjan van den Berg
+31 (2) 04682272
info@screenservice.nl

 

 

Norway

Video 4 Bergen
Sandbrekkevegen 100,
NO-5225 NESTTUN,
5225,
NORWAY

Video 4 Oslo
Kjelsåsveien 174
Boks 118
Kjelsås, Norway

Video 4 Stavanger
Småberget 4
4330 ÅLGÅRD, Norway

Bjarne Okland
+47 5690 4210
bjarne@video4.no

 

 

Stanseveien 4,
0975 Oslo,
975,
NORWAY

Jan Borgen
0047 2280 4004
jan@videoutstyr.no

 


Palestinian Territories

Al-Irsal Street,
Zahret AIMassayef Building,
Floor 2,
PO Box 2130 Ramallah,
Palestinian Territories

Firas Ishaq
00970 2298 4037
firas@star2000.tv

 


Poland

ul. Kosiary 20A,
02-953 Warsaw,
02-953,
POLAND

Wojciech Lazuk
0048 22 881 02 72 / 73
wojtek@4vision.pl

 


Portugal

Rua de Bolama, 117-119,
4200-139 Porto,
4200-139,
PORTUGAL

+351 22 507 48 70
video.norte@eacampos.pt

Rua Ferreira da Silva, 9A-9B
1900-228 Lisboa
PORTUGAL

+351 21 843 81 10
video.sul@eacampos.pt

 

 

Rua Marcelino Mesquita no. 13 Lj 4,
2795-134 Linda-a-Velha,
PORTUGAL

Paulo Lima
3.51214E+11
paulo.lima@gtc.pt

 


Qatar

7 Zakher Centre,
Salwa Road,
Doha,
PO Box 18860,
QATAR

Ziad Al Kaaki
+974 468 9494
zkaaki@technoq.com

 


Romania

75 Lacul Tei Blvd,
bl 16,
sc B,
ap 46,
Sector 2,
Bucharest,
20374,
ROMANIA

Radu Negru
00407 451 34437
radu.negru@tagexpert.ro

 


Slovakia

Mudronova 63,
81103 Bratislava,
81103,
SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Milan Kicin
00421 2 4341 1928 / 29
elviapro@elviapro.sk

 

 

Hranicna 18,
Bratislava 82105,
82105,
SLOVAKIA

Jan Kavon
+421 905222787
jan.kavon@avsystems.sk

 

 

Podhaj 107,
841 03 Bratislava,
841 03,
SLOVAKIA

Radoslav Bako
4.21265E+11
michal@centron.sk

 


Spain

c/ Madre Sacramento 44,
local,
50004 Zaragoza,
50004,
SPAIN

Jose Luis Lajara
0034 976 282 332
addi@additelecom.com

 

 

C/Sepulveda,
142 entlo 2a,
Barcelona,
8011,
SPAIN

Guillem Mojal
93 424 20 06
masquevideo@masquevideo.com

 

 

C/ Martinez Izquierdo, 18
28028 Madrid,
SPAIN

Jesus Coronel
91 356 26 80
jcoronel@rekordbroadcast.com

 


Sweden

Askims Verkstadsvag 11,
S-436 34 Askim,
SWEDEN

Jonas Helgesson
+46 31-7193912
jonas@hofmann.se

 

 

Strindbergsgatan 44,
115 31 Stockholm,
S-436 34,
SWEDEN

Patrik Gustafsson
+46 31-7193912
patrik.g@hofmann.se

 


Switzerland

Baslerstrasse 30,
Zürich,
8048,
SWITZERLAND

Flurina Leuzinger
+ 41 43 311 20 30
f.leuzinger@lb-ag.ch

 

 

Visuals Switzerland Sarl
8, rue du Pré-Bouvier
1217 Meyrin / Genève

T 0041 22 561 07 07
F 0041 22 561 07 17
info@visuals.ch

 

Visuals Switzerland Sarl
Schaffhauserstrasse 134,
8302 Kloten, Zürich
SWITZERLAND

T 0041 43 255 59 00
F 0041 43 255 59 01
info@visuals.ch

 


United Kingdom

8A,
Kingsdale Business Centre,
Regina Road,
CHELMSFORD,
Essex,
CM1 1PF,
UNITED KINGDOM

Adam Southgate
0781 0482 527
adam.southgate@ajsuk.com

 

 

Link House, 140 The Broadway
Tolworth,
Surbiton,
KT6 7HT,
UNITED KINGDOM

J B Handa
0870 744 6232
jhanda@digibroadcast.com

 

 

Promandis House,
Bradbourne Drive,
Milton Keynes,
Buckinghamshire,
MK7 8AJ,
UNITED KINGDOM

Tim Haskell
+44 1908 843005
miranda.frost@calumetphoto.co.uk

 

 

Unit 5 ABS Business Park
Viaduct Street
Stanningley
Leeds
LS28 6AU

01132 573 005
sales@camerakit.tv

 

 

Unit 27,
Metro Centre,
Britannia Way,
Coronation Road,
Park Royal,
London,
NW10 7PR,
UNITED KINGDOM

Philip O'Mara
0208 965 8060
phil@dsvideo.tv

 

 

39a,
Frognal,
London,
NW3 6YD,
UNITED KINGDOM

D Gvirtzman
0207 435 0233
gbr@easynet.co.uk

 

 

103,
Worcester Road,
MALVERN,
Worcestershire,
WR14 1EP,
UNITED KINGDOM

John Preston
01684 575486
jpreston@hpreston.co.uk

 

 

Unit 2 Waterside Business Park,
Hadfield,
Glossop,
Derbyshire,
SK13 1BE,
UNITED KINGDOM

Chris Daniels or Warren
01457 851000
warrenb@holdan.co.uk

 

 

The Old School,
690,
Bradford Road,
BIRKENSHAW,
West Yorkshire,
BD11 2DR,
UNITED KINGDOM

Matthew Hastings
+ 44 1274 713400
kirsty@planetdv.net

 

 

Unit One,
Eastman Way,
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD,
Hertfordshire,
HP2 7DU,
UNITED KINGDOM

Kevin Eaton
01442 253313
sales@proav.co.uk

 

 

5 Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1SF
UNITED KINGDOM

Simon Beer
020 8236 1212
simon@productiongear.co.uk

 

 

Unit 20 Commercial Way,
Park Royal,
London,
NW10 7XF,
UNITED KINGDOM

Gilbert Shaw

 

 

2,
Kirkgate House,
Baden-Powell Road,
Kirkton Industrial Estate,
ARBROATH,
Angus,
DD11 3LS,
UNITED KINGDOM

Deborah Garbett
01241 436862
deborah.garbett@streamtec.com

 

 

Unit 7 & 8,
Dalby Court,
Northwich,
CW9 7TN,
UNITED KINGDOM

Robert Jones
01606 42225
robert@visnorth.visuals.co.uk

 

 

Unit 367,
Lee Valley Technopark,
Ashley Road,
London,
N17 9LN,
UNITED KINGDOM

Johnnie Dymock
0208 880 4840
jdymock@wiredforsound.co.uk

 

 

×
×